Sign Up Now

Patient Reviews

Dr. Glenn Lyle is dedicated to providing the best in plastic surgery care in the Raleigh, NC area. In order to offer you the most exceptional, informed experience, he and his team invite you to read through our list of testimonials. Here, you can find a complete list of real-life accounts from our previous patients. We want you to be able to understand what the process will be like from consultation to recovery. If you're interested in pursuing plastic surgery and cosmetic procedures, then please read our reviews before making your decision.

Reviews for Raleigh, NC Plastic Surgeon Dr. Glenn Lyle Body Procedures

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2024

"NeoGen fan - my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter - I had my NeoGen Plasma treatment a couple months ago at Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center. Background, I am 52 and fair with lots of past sun damage which has caused aging. I have had other laser treatments throughout the years. NeoGen caught my eye as there is a short amount of downtime and seemly easy procedure to get through. I did A LOT of research. Also like that it has dermatological indications, ie. treating actinic keratosis. It helps rebuild skin thickness and volume. Seems to go much deeper than other lasers out there. Giving you lifting and tightening. My main concern area was around my eyes and jowls. I met with Haley, Dr. Lyle’s PA for my consult and she was the one who ended up doing my treatment. She was amazing!! She did a BBL on me just prior to the treatment then numbed my face then did the NeoGen treatment. It was comfortable, not nearly as painful as some other laser devices out there! She gave great post instructions and products to apply (Oh there are pre instructions as well, basically hydrate really well several days prior) She called me the next day to check on me and the following week to see how I was doing. I’ve waited to write this because NeoGen does not show results right away. It’s a building effect. At 2 months I can see my upper eye lids have lifted and my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter. It’s wild. They want me to come in at my 3 months for after photos and then again at 6 months. I can’t wait to see the comparison. The staff and practice in and of itself were wonderful. Feels very welcoming and everyone was so nice! Great find and will go there again for other services."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I had a mommy makeover and did it breaking it into two surgeries instead of at the same time. Dr Lyle and his staff were awesome!!! They made me feel comfortable, explained everything thoroughly and helped me through each process!!!! I highly recommend this team if you are looking for a good, professional, reliable, and trustworthy place to go for surgery!!! I am so thankful I found this place!!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2023

"This has changed my life! - After having twins and breast feeding them, I got pregnant again very quickly and this took a toll on my breasts and stomach. I had a lot of loose skin around my belly and my breasts were very low down where I could not do anything without a bra. I had my initial consult with Dr. Lyle and decided to do a tummy tuck and breast lift. This has changed my life! Dr. Lyle and his staff took great care of me and answered all of my many questions. I feel better than I ever have and I can wear any type of shirt, bathing suit or dress I want now. If you are on the fence about plastic surgery, get it! I waited 18 years and wish I had done it a lot sooner. Dr. Lyle is so nice and really wants you to love your results. I would and have recommended him to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I got my tummy tuck ,and breast implant with dr lyle and i love how it looks now and how he take care of me post even after over a year, he is very patience and kind I had a amazing experience 100% recommened"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Could not asked for a better doctor to do my tummy tuck. Everyone in the office is wonderful along with Dr. Lyle."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I can’t recommend Dr.Lyle enough. My experience with him was just amazing. I first found him and felt after reading the reviews and his history (particularly his past of being a plastic surgeon for the U.S Army) he was the one I needed to consult with. He was so honest and when I broke down crying with emotions I didn’t feel judged. His staff was always available for me to call or email. He was very particular with results and doesn’t go overboard with his work (for example those funny looking tummy tucks that are pulled way too tight or weird looking bellybuttons) he does amazing work. He is very clean and I just can’t express how grateful I am to him for this life changing experience as a mom. He even gave a nurse discount. Do the consult. Go meet Dr.Lyle. Did I mention he’s a little bit of a hype man? I went to a follow up and he said “LOOK AT YOU!!!” Hahaha. Thank you so much Dr.Lyle"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2021

"I am so happy that I chose to go with Dr. Lyle - Dr. Lyle did my mommy makeover Back in April. I am so happy that I chose to go with Dr. Lyle because he was very attentive to what I was wanting and accomplished everything perfectly. Any questions or concerns that I had he was quick to answer them. Dr. Lyle has a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable the entire journey. If I decide to have any other work done I will only choose Dr. Lyle because I am so happy with how I look now. I highly suggest if you are looking for a plastic surgeon that you check out his website and see all the wonderful before and after that he has."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 26 2018

"Great Experience - I am very happy with my experience with Dr Lyle. I wanted my breast implants out and didn't know what else I should do to look somewhat normal afterwards. He suggested a lift and I asked for a fat transfer, so I had it all done together. He was honest and caring. I like his bedside manner. I always get in early for my appointments. His office staff is nice as was the OR staff during my..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 26 2016

"Tummy Tuck 43 Years Old. Raleigh, NC - Dr. Glenn Lyle and his team are AMAZING! Dr. Lyle made sure that I understood exactly what was going to happen during the procedure and how long the recovery process would take. He and his team made me feel comfortable and went over and above with the care they provided me. I am thankful that I found such a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon to preform my Tummy Tuck. I am extremely happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Lyle and his team."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.