Sign Up Now

Patient Reviews

Dr. Glenn Lyle is dedicated to providing the best in plastic surgery care in the Raleigh, NC area. In order to offer you the most exceptional, informed experience, he and his team invite you to read through our list of testimonials. Here, you can find a complete list of real-life accounts from our previous patients. We want you to be able to understand what the process will be like from consultation to recovery. If you're interested in pursuing plastic surgery and cosmetic procedures, then please read our reviews before making your decision.

Reviews for Our Location

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2024

"You know it’s going to be a good week when you start your Monday morning by receiving Botox injections from Stephanie!! She has been doing my Botox for almost 10 years now, and she continues to ‘wow me’ with her knowledge, skills and compassion. She listens and delivers exactly what you’re looking for! She also eases any nerves when it comes to getting injections. It was my first time at Lyle Plastics- everything was top notch. Gabby (front desk) was so welcoming, Haley PA was very informative and helped with explaining other treatments. I will be returning for other treatments. The office is beautiful and so classy!! Thank you all 💓"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"I had the such a fantastic BBL broad band laser, treatment with Mary Laura. Years of fun in the sun left me with memories…and brown spots, lots of them. My skin feels so soft, bright and my eyes feel open again, no one’s asking me “did you get enough sleep?” It’s incredible. I’ll be back, and I’m sending my friends!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I typically steer clear of reviews regarding medical professionals mainly because I like to keep my medical care private. However, I am making an exception for a surgeon that has provided me with consistent, quality care. Dr. Glenn Lyle deserves to be recognized for his surgical skills, the quality of his staff, and the amazing care he and his staff provide their patients. Let me begin this review by sharing that I got my initial recommendation for Dr. Lyle the old fashion way -- word-of-mouth! That is how good he is at his work and how much his patients like him. He was described to me by those that recommended him (yes, more than one) as a highly skilled surgeon that listens to his patients, addresses any questions and concerns in a truthful, forthright manner, and treats his patients with compassion. I have now been a patient of Dr. Lyle’s several times over the years, and I can say that I totally agree with that assessment. In addition to being a skilled surgeon, he is also a very compassionate person. Recently, I was attacked by a large dog while out of town/state. I was in the hospital for several days and had two surgeries, including a skin graft, on my arm. I was released from the hospital, received one follow-up visit with the trauma surgeon before being released to go back to Raleigh. To say the attack traumatized me immensely is an understatement. It only added to my anxiety not having a provider in Raleigh who could take over the continuing wound care for my arm and leg. Lost for direction, I booked a consult with Dr. Lyle, who I highly respect and trust, to see if he could recommend someone that could handle my wound care. Much to my surprise, Dr. Lyle offered to take on my care if I wanted him too. (Ends up, he had a lot of experience in burn and wound care from early in his career.) Words still cannot express the immense relief and gratitude I felt at Dr. Lyle’s unexpected offer! Dr. Lyle and his staff quite literally brought me back to life emotionally and physically because of their collective care. Specifically, Dr. Lyle and his P.A. Hayley provide me with fabulous wound care. In my time as a patient with Lyle Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics Center, the entire staff from Pam (Office Manager) to Britney and Erin (excellent R.N.s) to Kathryn (get a facial from Kat - you will love it!) have consistently been positive interactions. Most important, the continuity of Dr. Lyle’s care throughout the years, regardless of the situation or procedure, remains as strong today as it was when I first became one of his many satisfied patients years ago! So, yes, I highly recommend you check out Lyle Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics Center!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Dr. Lyle helped me immensely with my TMJ pain. So thankful that he introduced me to masseter botox - it’s changed my life! Also, Kat is a passionate and skilled esthetician. Her facials always leave my skin happy and glowing! They care about the patient, not just the bottom line. I genuinely trust the Lyle team and often recommend them to anyone interested in procedures or med spa treatments in the Raleigh/Durham area :)"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"I’ve had two of the most wonderful facials from Kathryn! She was so knowledgeable and I felt so relaxed throughout the whole experience. My skin looked and felt amazing afterwards! The office is beautiful & welcoming, all the staff are so kind and professional. Highly recommend any service here!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I absolutely cannot say enough good things about this place! All the staff is extremely welcoming, professional, and knows what they are doing! Erin is my injector and I couldn't be happier with my results!! She is extremely sweet, gentle, and knowledgeable. She always answers any questions I have and gives me suggestions based on my goals. I always leave with a great experience! I have also received a HydraFacial and Dermaplaning from Kathryn, which had my face feeling as smooth as butter! I went home glowing and peachy free!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2024

"NeoGen fan - my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter - I had my NeoGen Plasma treatment a couple months ago at Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center. Background, I am 52 and fair with lots of past sun damage which has caused aging. I have had other laser treatments throughout the years. NeoGen caught my eye as there is a short amount of downtime and seemly easy procedure to get through. I did A LOT of research. Also like that it has dermatological indications, ie. treating actinic keratosis. It helps rebuild skin thickness and volume. Seems to go much deeper than other lasers out there. Giving you lifting and tightening. My main concern area was around my eyes and jowls. I met with Haley, Dr. Lyle’s PA for my consult and she was the one who ended up doing my treatment. She was amazing!! She did a BBL on me just prior to the treatment then numbed my face then did the NeoGen treatment. It was comfortable, not nearly as painful as some other laser devices out there! She gave great post instructions and products to apply (Oh there are pre instructions as well, basically hydrate really well several days prior) She called me the next day to check on me and the following week to see how I was doing. I’ve waited to write this because NeoGen does not show results right away. It’s a building effect. At 2 months I can see my upper eye lids have lifted and my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter. It’s wild. They want me to come in at my 3 months for after photos and then again at 6 months. I can’t wait to see the comparison. The staff and practice in and of itself were wonderful. Feels very welcoming and everyone was so nice! Great find and will go there again for other services."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"I love the staff and the friendly environment! My filler and Botox was quick and easy, and I highly recommend getting any aesthetic procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"I had a great experience with this company. The staff was so kind and supportive while the services were amazing! I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I had a mommy makeover and did it breaking it into two surgeries instead of at the same time. Dr Lyle and his staff were awesome!!! They made me feel comfortable, explained everything thoroughly and helped me through each process!!!! I highly recommend this team if you are looking for a good, professional, reliable, and trustworthy place to go for surgery!!! I am so thankful I found this place!!!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I am 4 weeks post Botox and filler and I could not be happier with my results! Erin and Brittany listened to my concerns about my face and addressed each area. They walked me through the whole process from initial consultation through the 2 week follow-up appointment. I highly recommend both of them! Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center's new office is absolutely beautiful, so light and bright. The staff is so welcoming and helpful. The results couldn't have been better! Thank you for making me feel so great and beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2023

"This has changed my life! - After having twins and breast feeding them, I got pregnant again very quickly and this took a toll on my breasts and stomach. I had a lot of loose skin around my belly and my breasts were very low down where I could not do anything without a bra. I had my initial consult with Dr. Lyle and decided to do a tummy tuck and breast lift. This has changed my life! Dr. Lyle and his staff took great care of me and answered all of my many questions. I feel better than I ever have and I can wear any type of shirt, bathing suit or dress I want now. If you are on the fence about plastic surgery, get it! I waited 18 years and wish I had done it a lot sooner. Dr. Lyle is so nice and really wants you to love your results. I would and have recommended him to many of my friends."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Lyle and his team are excellent. Moved here from Texas and sought out the most highly rated and experienced doctor. He and his team go above and beyond and provide guidance that helps in making procedure decisions. If you are seeking superb care, supportive team and excellent results, Dr. Lyle and his team should be your choice."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Dr. Lyle and his staff are not only knowledgeable in all aspects of their field, but also they are super friendly and accommodating to their patients. I feel like family when visiting; always greeted with a warm welcome. The cutting-edge equipment and techniques give me peace of mind. Each visit feels like a mini vacation!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I got my tummy tuck ,and breast implant with dr lyle and i love how it looks now and how he take care of me post even after over a year, he is very patience and kind I had a amazing experience 100% recommened"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"My sisters and friends have been recommending for quite a while, everyone highly speaks of Dr. Lyle, I finally got the privilege to meet such well know and experience plastic surgeon. I’ve know a few throughout all this years in NC and other states and never felt so confortable before, finally i get to leave the clinic with no doubt nor fears! I’m very satisfied 🏼"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Could not asked for a better doctor to do my tummy tuck. Everyone in the office is wonderful along with Dr. Lyle."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 10 2023

"Dr. Lyle performed a reduction/lift on me after another area surgeon totally screwed it up.. He was amazing and the results are breathtaking.. doing revision surgery is VERY HARD.. His gentleness with me, explaining everything.. taking time to talk to me beforehand and video talk to me just to make me feel confident meant everything.. I HIGHLY recommend him.. and his staff."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I went to see Erin for Botox. She is a WONDERFUL injector. She knows exactly what you need and shares her expertise with you. She has a soft hand, makes sure you are comfortable and gives you the best results. The front office staff are a joy. They are friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr, Lyle's office!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Lyle, You are the best Plastic Surgeon! Thank you for the superb surgical artistry with my Breast Mastopexy. You have changed my life and I wish I didn't wait until I was 52. How do I begin to let you know how much I appreciate what you did for me? You actually gave me back my self-image. I think, without realizing it, I had lost it for a while. I had become so self-conscious of my breasts that I felt that was all people saw when they looked at me. I can't get over the difference!! It's like night and day! You have quite a gift. I'm thrilled with the results. No more neck, shoulder or back pain and can now begin working on my posture (girls out). I am three months post-op and over the moon about my results. So grateful! Lastly, I want to let you know that your staff is the BEST (as if you don't already know that). They were all friendly, courteous and accommodating. I never once felt like just another patient in your office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Lyle did plastic surgery between my toes removing tissue after a poisonous spider bite and while he was looking over my spider bike, he noticed something on my face he was concerned with, something dermatologists had been looking at for 8 years. It was Lentigo Maligna Melanoma, he just may have saved my life. He did a biopsy and surgery within a week! He care, he goes above and beyond, such a wonderful bedside manor. So calm, knowledgeable, absolute perfection in his surgery on foot and especially my face/lip... cannot say enough good things about him. I have had weight loss surgery, and he will be the person I have called to do some abdominal reconstructive surgery. He is the best and I have recommended many people to him over the years, they too were so happy with their procedures. Best of luck to you, Dr. Lyle is your doctor for sure!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"My husband and I went for Botox on our foreheads and eyes. What a difference. Pain free and not invasive. So far I’m hooked!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Went to their new temporary office to see Erin for lip filler and kybella and am so happy after my first visit! Honestly can’t wait to go back! They also have my favorite skin care line, skin better science! I just can’t say enough about this office! Great all around 💕"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I can’t recommend Dr.Lyle enough. My experience with him was just amazing. I first found him and felt after reading the reviews and his history (particularly his past of being a plastic surgeon for the U.S Army) he was the one I needed to consult with. He was so honest and when I broke down crying with emotions I didn’t feel judged. His staff was always available for me to call or email. He was very particular with results and doesn’t go overboard with his work (for example those funny looking tummy tucks that are pulled way too tight or weird looking bellybuttons) he does amazing work. He is very clean and I just can’t express how grateful I am to him for this life changing experience as a mom. He even gave a nurse discount. Do the consult. Go meet Dr.Lyle. Did I mention he’s a little bit of a hype man? I went to a follow up and he said “LOOK AT YOU!!!” Hahaha. Thank you so much Dr.Lyle"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lyle is a magician. He’s an amazing and knowledgeable surgeon. I went to him for a breast lift. It was an an amazing experience and the results are perfection. If you want a honest, knowledgeable surgeon who explains and answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable, Dr. Lyle is your best choice in Raleigh. I couldn’t be a happier with my results and even happier with a the whole team(nurses, anesthesiologist, and all the post of visits. The only downside side is front desk girl named Dana who is unpleasant and always in a bad mood it seems and appears to be bothered when a question is asked. Ignore her and all the other front desk girls are really lovely!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Lyle. He takes his time, listens to your questions and concerns, and is honest with feedback regarding expectations and results. When I had a concern after my procedure, he was responsive immediately via email and even got me in to see him first thing the next morning to check everything out just to be in the safe side. He treats his patients like people, not numbers/dollar signs, and I would go back to him in a heartbeat for any future needs. I 100% recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Lyle. He takes his time, listens to your questions and concerns, and is honest with feedback regarding expectations and results. When I had a concern after my procedure, he was responsive immediately via email and even got me in to see him first thing the next morning to check everything out just to be in the safe side. He treats his patients like people, not numbers/dollar signs, and I would go back to him in a heartbeat for any future needs. I 100% recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2023

"in looking for a cosmetic surgeon, I asked for recommendations from several well respected area physicians in different specialties. I asked them who they would send their spouses to for cosmetic surgery.  3 of 4 said the first choice would be Dr. Glenn Lyle. the 4th one said Dr. Lyle second, behind his sister in law.  He is straightforward and honest about options. clear about surgical expectations, and very focused on the safety of one’s overall health before even considering a procedure. His gift is delivering extremely natural looking results in a safe and well planned manner."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Very great work! Made my confidence skyrocket through the roof! Wish you could see the before and after pictures! He is the best!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2021

"I am so happy that I chose to go with Dr. Lyle - Dr. Lyle did my mommy makeover Back in April. I am so happy that I chose to go with Dr. Lyle because he was very attentive to what I was wanting and accomplished everything perfectly. Any questions or concerns that I had he was quick to answer them. Dr. Lyle has a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable the entire journey. If I decide to have any other work done I will only choose Dr. Lyle because I am so happy with how I look now. I highly suggest if you are looking for a plastic surgeon that you check out his website and see all the wonderful before and after that he has."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I’m glad I chose Dr. Lyle for my surgery. He did a wonderful job and his assistant was great. I felt comfortable before and after. I recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 19 2021

"I had my surgery 9 weeks ago by Dr Lyle. I work in the OR so I have seen a lot of other plastic surgeons and I picked him over many others based on his results. Dr Lyle is very professional and takes time to answer all of my questions in great detail. I am beyond satisfied with my results. I now have a flat, good looking abdomen. Natural looking result.His nurse is always available and kind, the OR staff is very friendly and took excellent care of me. If you are looking for a doctor who really cares about his patients look no farther."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 13 2021

"Dr Lyle is Absolutely the BEST - I had my surgery 9 weeks ago by Dr Lyle. I work in the OR so I have seen a lot of other plastic surgeons and I picked him over many others based on his results. Dr Lyle is very professional and takes time to answer all of my questions in great detail. I am beyond satisfied with my results. I now have a flat, good looking abdomen. Natural looking result.His nurse is always available and kind, the OR staff is very friendly and took excellent care of me. If you are looking for a doctor who really cares about his patients look no farther."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Probably one of the nicest and most capable surgeons in the area. He genuinely cares about his patients. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"I cannot begin to express my gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Lyle. I first met Dr. Lyle a month ago during a consultation to have my recalled Allergan Biocell textured implants (installed by a different surgeon) replaced for smooth wall implants. The experience from beginning to end was fantastic. I was greeted warmly, and I love that they offer you a warm robe in the exam room. This is a nice change from the usual paper gowns. Dr. Lyle himself is lovely. He's friendly, knowledgeable, humble and helpful. Fast forward a month later and I woke up to a swollen and painful left breast - this is a big concern with textured implants, so I called his office at 8 am and was told by reception to start making my way in ASAP. I saw Dr. Lyle at 9 am. He examined me and decided I needed an ultrasound and biopsy. He asked his nurse to call around and find me an appointment. By 10 am I was in the capable hands of the Breast Center in Raleigh. My biopsy was sent right to the lab.The next day, Dr. Lyle called me with my results, thankfully everything was negative. This experience was very emotional and stressful for me and Dr. Lyle and his team were incredible. I am so grateful for everything he has done for me - what a tremendous advocate! I am really looking forward to being in Dr. Lyle's capable hands through my breast revision surgery in the coming weeks. Thank you so much for everything, Dr. Lyle. It is impossible to articulate my gratitude."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr Lyle is absolutely AMAZING and I can’t truly place into words how AMAZING he is! I am completely satisfied with his work and loved him so much! My mother calls him “THE PERFECTIONIST” I have had the opportunity to use his services twice over the years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 04 2019

"I Felt Very Safe in His Care. - Dr Lyle is a great very carrying Doctor I would recommend to anyone needing a plastic surgeon. He is very attentive and never makes you feel rushed through appointments. He treats you as a individual not a number like some do."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Feb 27 2019

"A+ Blepharoplasty with Dr. Glenn Lyle of RPSC! - Finally, my visual field has been restored after constantly struggling with sagging- hooded eyelids that were impacting my daily life such as: working on the computer with my head tilted backwards to see the screen, forehead fatigue causing aching, my eyelashes pushing down and finally the feeling that I had a "frame of dimness" is completely gone! I can see clearly now and the world is a much..."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2019

"Dr. Lyle was so considerate of my wishes and concerns during the process of reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. He was the one doctor of all of my medical team who treated me like a person instead of just a number. He truly does his best to make his patients happy with their end result!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2018

"Dr. Lyle is a truly wonderful surgeon who did repairs and reconstruction from a horribly botched radical bilateral mastectomy performed by Dr. Dillala. His warmth and professionalism are unmatched and I hold him in the highest regards."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2018

"Dr Lyle is amazing!!!!! He and his office where able to get me in to his office under emergency situation within one hour!!!! he had my 23 year old implants that were failing removed that day due to the infection behind the capsule(done in another state with a different plastic surgeon.). Six weeks later he did complete repair and full biopsy, and I am so pleased and happy with the outcome. The caring and kindness of the staff and Dr. Lyle is amazing!!!! nurse Amy took multiple phone calls from me throughout this time and always called back with answers. I will always use Dr Lyle for any of my plastic surgery needs!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 26 2018

"Great Experience - I am very happy with my experience with Dr Lyle. I wanted my breast implants out and didn't know what else I should do to look somewhat normal afterwards. He suggested a lift and I asked for a fat transfer, so I had it all done together. He was honest and caring. I like his bedside manner. I always get in early for my appointments. His office staff is nice as was the OR staff during my..."

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Sep 20 2017

"30 Years of Implants; So Glad They Are Out! - I wish I'd never had them and that I had them taken out much sooner than I did. I hope my story assures some of you that you might recover your health and vitality after ex-plantation, and also that you might look fine without any tucks. But here's my story. I'll begin with why I made the decision to get them in the first place.I was 5' 4" tall and weighed around 110-115 lbs from age 20..."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 18 2017

"I would've been shocked if Dr. Lyle had any rating less than a perfect 5, he's that good. . I've been a patient of Dr. Lyle's for the past 10 years and he is truly the best in not just Raleigh, but the Nation. I lived in Los Angeles for several years and with all the great surgeons there, I always flew back to Raleigh to see Dr. Lyle. He's a blessing!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2017

"Awesome doctor!! Had a few procedures done and I'm amazed with the results. Recovery wasn't bad at all, for what I do, I was back at work within the next week (I'm self employed but I was able to "make an appearance" for a few hours). Excellent staff makes this office even more great. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2017

"Awesome doctor who is very helpful in helping you decide what your overall goal is. I had a few procedures done and it's been 6 months and he says the results are only going to get better with time. I'm happy with how I look now and can't wait to see what time has to offer. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2017

"Breast Aug... Dr. Lyle and his team are absolutely amazing. During my consultation he spent so much time going over all of my options and answered all the questions I had. His work is amazing. My scars look amazing and my results are spot on. He gave me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't more happy!! Anytime I had questions or concerns during my recovery he always called back right away and made me feel at ease. It was such an easy recovery thanks to him and his staff. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family looking for a great plastic surgeon. Thanks again Dr. Lyle!!! :D"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf May 28 2016

"20 Years Old, Silicone 400cc - Raleigh, NC - This is something I have been wanting to do for a very long time. I am now 5 days post op. I am very happy with my results so far! I have high profile silicone gel 400cc implants. I am 5'9 129lb. I am experiencing some incision pains under my left boob. My left nipple is also very sensitive. I have stopped taking the pain meds because they do not sit well with my stomach.I have been having..."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf May 27 2016

"20 Year Old, Wedge Method - Raleigh, NC - My experience with Dr. Lyle has been wonderful so far!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 26 2016

"Tummy Tuck 43 Years Old. Raleigh, NC - Dr. Glenn Lyle and his team are AMAZING! Dr. Lyle made sure that I understood exactly what was going to happen during the procedure and how long the recovery process would take. He and his team made me feel comfortable and went over and above with the care they provided me. I am thankful that I found such a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon to preform my Tummy Tuck. I am extremely happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Lyle and his team."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Mar 18 2015

"Dr.Lyle was a very wonderful doctor and my surgery turned out just how I always wanted it to. I couldn't be happier it's like a dream come true. The staff was also very helpful and what a delight to be around."

5.0 Review from 2. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2015

"Amazing Results by Dr. Lyle. Raleigh-Durham, NC - It was professional, honest, and pleasant from beginning to end. He exceeded my expectations in every way."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 21 2014

"A Life Changing Breast Implant Revision With Dr. Glenn Lyle - Raleigh-Durham, NC - Dr. Lyle has restored my faith and trust in Plastic Surgeons. Everything from the consultation, to the morning of surgery, to the after care has been nothing short of phenomenal! Dr. Lyle's immense knowledge in Breast Augmentation Revision is 100% reflective in his artistic proficiency. I knew that my particular case was very complex, but he took the time to explain everything to me in great detail, and knew precisely how to help me achieve the results that I wanted. He expressed compassion for my situation, and truly cares about me as his patient. Dr. Lyle has exceeded any and all expectations that I could have had. He went above and beyond for me throughout this emotional journey of my revision. He called me from a concert with his son to answer my questions of concern postoperatively, went into the surgical center on a Saturday morning to see me after a rough night of painful swelling, and expressed immense patience with me through it all! The results Dr. Lyle has given me through my Revisions has been life changing. I went from a woman who couldn't stand looking in the mirror, or wearing a bikini, to a woman with a restored self confidence, and newfound appreciation for living life to the fullest. Dr. Lyle's entire team of impressive nurses and anesthesiologist, are among the best I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I feel so incredibly fortunate to have found such a highly skilled, knowledgeable, and honest surgeon. What Dr. Lyle has done for me I am forever grateful to him for. He has transformed what I was convinced to be a forever deformed consequence of poor decision making, into unimaginably beautiful results! I feel better than I ever thought possible, and I have Dr. Lyle to Thank for that. His commitment to his patience doesn't end after the surgery either. He has continued to follow up with me throughout my healing process. If you are looking for a expert in the field of Plastic Surgery, Dr. Lyle is it!"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: RealSelf May 31 2014

"47 Year Old Mom of 3 Kids Who Didn't Like my Deflated Balloons for Breasts - Raleigh, NC - Dr. Lyle was very attentive to all of my questions and concerns. All of his staff were very attentive with my and my questions, before the morning of and after the surgery. A+++++++++"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Yelp Mar 18 2014

"Dr Lyle is an excellent surgeon with a great deal of skill and compassion I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Aug 21 2013

"I had augmentation 5 years ago. My procedure was average in price, but my results were very good. I am still very happy I went to Dr Lyle. I have absolutely no complaints about the dr or staff. Still feeling grateful i found the right doctor."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2012

"Six Months Post Op! - So, I am really excited because tomorrow is the BIG DAY! I am 36, 5"4" 151 lbs and currently wear a 36FF. I have suffered from chronic back and neck pain from bad posturing due to my large breasts. I also continue to run and do high impact aerobics despite the pain it causes my neck/back because I like to stay in shape and remain athletic. Over the last couple of years it has been very..."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Mar 18 2012

"(Translated by Google) exellent arise(Original)Exellent Surgen"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 30 2011

"Caring and compassionate - Dr. Lyle and his staff listens attentively to your concerns and takes time to answer your questions. He is compassionate and demonstrates concern. He fully explains the procedure(s) and recovery process ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 15 2010

"Dr Lyle,Is one of the best plastic surgeons I have come across, not only is he a professional his work is awesome"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 15 2010

"Five Stars - Dr Lyle,Is one of the best plastic surgeons I have come across, not only is he a professional his work is awesome"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Mar 18 2009

"Dr. Lyle was part of the team that worked on my wife's cancer surgery. His work was amazing and his care of patients is also outstanding. What a great Dr."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.