Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Glenn Lyle Plastic Surgery

Dr. Glenn Lyle is dedicated to providing the best in plastic surgery care in the Raleigh, NC area. In order to offer you the most exceptional, informed experience, he and his team invite you to read through our list of testimonials. Here, you can find a complete list of real-life accounts from our previous patients. We want you to be able to understand what the process will be like from consultation to recovery. If you're interested in pursuing plastic surgery and cosmetic procedures, then please read our reviews before making your decision.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I cannot begin to express my gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Lyle. I first met Dr. Lyle a month ago during a consultation to have my recalled Allergan Biocell textured implants (installed by a different surgeon) replaced for smooth wall implants. The experience from beginning to end was fantastic. I was greeted warmly, and I love that they offer you a warm robe in the exam room. This is a nice change from the usual paper gowns. Dr. Lyle himself is lovely. He's friendly, knowledgeable, humble and helpful. Fast forward a month later and I woke up to a swollen and painful left breast - this is a big concern with textured implants, so I called his office at 8 am and was told by reception to start making my way in ASAP. I saw Dr. Lyle at 9 am. He examined me and decided I needed an ultrasound and biopsy. He asked his nurse to call around and find me an appointment. By 10 am I was in the capable hands of the Breast Center in Raleigh. My biopsy was sent right to the lab.The next day, Dr. Lyle called me with my results, thankfully everything was negative. This experience was very emotional and stressful for me and Dr. Lyle and his team were incredible. I am so grateful for everything he has done for me - what a tremendous advocate! I am really looking forward to being in Dr. Lyle's capable hands through my breast revision surgery in the coming weeks. Thank you so much for everything, Dr. Lyle. It is impossible to articulate my gratitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Lyle is absolutely AMAZING and I can’t truly place into words how AMAZING he is! I am completely satisfied with his work and loved him so much! My mother calls him “THE PERFECTIONIST” I have had the opportunity to use his services twice over the years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Lyle was so considerate of my wishes and concerns during the process of reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. He was the one doctor of all of my medical team who treated me like a person instead of just a number. He truly does his best to make his patients happy with their end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

Dr. Lyle is a truly wonderful surgeon who did repairs and reconstruction from a horribly botched radical bilateral mastectomy performed by Dr. Dillala. His warmth and professionalism are unmatched and I hold him in the highest regards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Dr Lyle is amazing!!!!! He and his office where able to get me in to his office under emergency situation within one hour!!!! he had my 23 year old implants that were failing removed that day due to the infection behind the capsule(done in another state with a different plastic surgeon.). Six weeks later he did complete repair and full biopsy, and I am so pleased and happy with the outcome. The caring and kindness of the staff and Dr. Lyle is amazing!!!! nurse Amy took multiple phone calls from me throughout this time and always called back with answers. I will always use Dr Lyle for any of my plastic surgery needs!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I would've been shocked if Dr. Lyle had any rating less than a perfect 5, he's that good. . I've been a patient of Dr. Lyle's for the past 10 years and he is truly the best in not just Raleigh, but the Nation. I lived in Los Angeles for several years and with all the great surgeons there, I always flew back to Raleigh to see Dr. Lyle. He's a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Awesome doctor!! Had a few procedures done and I'm amazed with the results. Recovery wasn't bad at all, for what I do, I was back at work within the next week (I'm self employed but I was able to "make an appearance" for a few hours). Excellent staff makes this office even more great. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Breast Aug... Dr. Lyle and his team are absolutely amazing. During my consultation he spent so much time going over all of my options and answered all the questions I had. His work is amazing. My scars look amazing and my results are spot on. He gave me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't more happy!! Anytime I had questions or concerns during my recovery he always called back right away and made me feel at ease. It was such an easy recovery thanks to him and his staff. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family looking for a great plastic surgeon. Thanks again Dr. Lyle!!! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2015

Dr.Lyle was a very wonderful doctor and my surgery turned out just how I always wanted it to. I couldn't be happier it's like a dream come true. The staff was also very helpful and what a delight to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2012

(Translated by Google) exellent arise(Original)Exellent Surgen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2009

Dr. Lyle was part of the team that worked on my wife's cancer surgery. His work was amazing and his care of patients is also outstanding. What a great Dr. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.