Sign Up Now

Patient Reviews

Dr. Glenn Lyle is dedicated to providing the best in plastic surgery care in the Raleigh, NC area. In order to offer you the most exceptional, informed experience, he and his team invite you to read through our list of testimonials. Here, you can find a complete list of real-life accounts from our previous patients. We want you to be able to understand what the process will be like from consultation to recovery. If you're interested in pursuing plastic surgery and cosmetic procedures, then please read our reviews before making your decision.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Raleigh, NC

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I typically steer clear of reviews regarding medical professionals mainly because I like to keep my medical care private. However, I am making an exception for a surgeon that has provided me with consistent, quality care. Dr. Glenn Lyle deserves to be recognized for his surgical skills, the quality of his staff, and the amazing care he and his staff provide their patients. Let me begin this review by sharing that I got my initial recommendation for Dr. Lyle the old fashion way -- word-of-mouth! That is how good he is at his work and how much his patients like him. He was described to me by those that recommended him (yes, more than one) as a highly skilled surgeon that listens to his patients, addresses any questions and concerns in a truthful, forthright manner, and treats his patients with compassion. I have now been a patient of Dr. Lyle’s several times over the years, and I can say that I totally agree with that assessment. In addition to being a skilled surgeon, he is also a very compassionate person. Recently, I was attacked by a large dog while out of town/state. I was in the hospital for several days and had two surgeries, including a skin graft, on my arm. I was released from the hospital, received one follow-up visit with the trauma surgeon before being released to go back to Raleigh. To say the attack traumatized me immensely is an understatement. It only added to my anxiety not having a provider in Raleigh who could take over the continuing wound care for my arm and leg. Lost for direction, I booked a consult with Dr. Lyle, who I highly respect and trust, to see if he could recommend someone that could handle my wound care. Much to my surprise, Dr. Lyle offered to take on my care if I wanted him too. (Ends up, he had a lot of experience in burn and wound care from early in his career.) Words still cannot express the immense relief and gratitude I felt at Dr. Lyle’s unexpected offer! Dr. Lyle and his staff quite literally brought me back to life emotionally and physically because of their collective care. Specifically, Dr. Lyle and his P.A. Hayley provide me with fabulous wound care. In my time as a patient with Lyle Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics Center, the entire staff from Pam (Office Manager) to Britney and Erin (excellent R.N.s) to Kathryn (get a facial from Kat - you will love it!) have consistently been positive interactions. Most important, the continuity of Dr. Lyle’s care throughout the years, regardless of the situation or procedure, remains as strong today as it was when I first became one of his many satisfied patients years ago! So, yes, I highly recommend you check out Lyle Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics Center!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Dr. Lyle helped me immensely with my TMJ pain. So thankful that he introduced me to masseter botox - it’s changed my life! Also, Kat is a passionate and skilled esthetician. Her facials always leave my skin happy and glowing! They care about the patient, not just the bottom line. I genuinely trust the Lyle team and often recommend them to anyone interested in procedures or med spa treatments in the Raleigh/Durham area :)"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"I’ve had two of the most wonderful facials from Kathryn! She was so knowledgeable and I felt so relaxed throughout the whole experience. My skin looked and felt amazing afterwards! The office is beautiful & welcoming, all the staff are so kind and professional. Highly recommend any service here!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I absolutely cannot say enough good things about this place! All the staff is extremely welcoming, professional, and knows what they are doing! Erin is my injector and I couldn't be happier with my results!! She is extremely sweet, gentle, and knowledgeable. She always answers any questions I have and gives me suggestions based on my goals. I always leave with a great experience! I have also received a HydraFacial and Dermaplaning from Kathryn, which had my face feeling as smooth as butter! I went home glowing and peachy free!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jan 17 2024

"NeoGen fan - my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter - I had my NeoGen Plasma treatment a couple months ago at Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center. Background, I am 52 and fair with lots of past sun damage which has caused aging. I have had other laser treatments throughout the years. NeoGen caught my eye as there is a short amount of downtime and seemly easy procedure to get through. I did A LOT of research. Also like that it has dermatological indications, ie. treating actinic keratosis. It helps rebuild skin thickness and volume. Seems to go much deeper than other lasers out there. Giving you lifting and tightening. My main concern area was around my eyes and jowls. I met with Haley, Dr. Lyle’s PA for my consult and she was the one who ended up doing my treatment. She was amazing!! She did a BBL on me just prior to the treatment then numbed my face then did the NeoGen treatment. It was comfortable, not nearly as painful as some other laser devices out there! She gave great post instructions and products to apply (Oh there are pre instructions as well, basically hydrate really well several days prior) She called me the next day to check on me and the following week to see how I was doing. I’ve waited to write this because NeoGen does not show results right away. It’s a building effect. At 2 months I can see my upper eye lids have lifted and my skin definitely feels firmer and tighter. It’s wild. They want me to come in at my 3 months for after photos and then again at 6 months. I can’t wait to see the comparison. The staff and practice in and of itself were wonderful. Feels very welcoming and everyone was so nice! Great find and will go there again for other services."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"I love the staff and the friendly environment! My filler and Botox was quick and easy, and I highly recommend getting any aesthetic procedure!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I am 4 weeks post Botox and filler and I could not be happier with my results! Erin and Brittany listened to my concerns about my face and addressed each area. They walked me through the whole process from initial consultation through the 2 week follow-up appointment. I highly recommend both of them! Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center's new office is absolutely beautiful, so light and bright. The staff is so welcoming and helpful. The results couldn't have been better! Thank you for making me feel so great and beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I went to see Erin for Botox. She is a WONDERFUL injector. She knows exactly what you need and shares her expertise with you. She has a soft hand, makes sure you are comfortable and gives you the best results. The front office staff are a joy. They are friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr, Lyle's office!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"My husband and I went for Botox on our foreheads and eyes. What a difference. Pain free and not invasive. So far I’m hooked!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Went to their new temporary office to see Erin for lip filler and kybella and am so happy after my first visit! Honestly can’t wait to go back! They also have my favorite skin care line, skin better science! I just can’t say enough about this office! Great all around 💕"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2018

"Dr Lyle is amazing!!!!! He and his office where able to get me in to his office under emergency situation within one hour!!!! he had my 23 year old implants that were failing removed that day due to the infection behind the capsule(done in another state with a different plastic surgeon.). Six weeks later he did complete repair and full biopsy, and I am so pleased and happy with the outcome. The caring and kindness of the staff and Dr. Lyle is amazing!!!! nurse Amy took multiple phone calls from me throughout this time and always called back with answers. I will always use Dr Lyle for any of my plastic surgery needs!!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.